Thursday, 30 July 2009

This Summer's Theme Tunes

Audacity Of Huge - Simian Mobile Disco

Remedy - Little Boots

Rabbit Heart - Florence + The Machine

Bulletproof - La Roux

Mercy Mercy - Le Kid

We Are Golden - Mika

I Go I Go I Go - The Wave Machines

One More Chance - Bloc Party

Get Shaky - Ian Carey

I Gotta Feelin - Black Eyed Peas

Raindrops -Basement Jaxx

Sticks 'n Stones - Jamie T

Popiholla - Chicane

The Show - Lenka

No comments:

Post a Comment